© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with Wix.com

Teller County Elected Officials


Teller County voters elect officials to carry out the duties of Commissioner,  Assessor, Clerk & Recorder, Sheriff, Treasurer and Coroner.  Your Republican Teller County elected officials are listed below.  

David "Colt" Simmons
County Assessor
Krystal Brown
County Clerk & Recorder
Jason Mikesell
County Sheriff
Mark Czelusta
County Treasurer

Kayla Daugherty

County Coroner

Marc Dettenreider
County Commissioner
Robert Campbell
County Commissioner
Norm Steen
County Commissioner